Mission Team
Muskingum Valley Presbytery
109 Stonecreek Rd. NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
1-800-693-1147
(330) 339-5515
fax: (330) 339-6225
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Deborah Rundlett
General Presbyter
Deborah@mvpjourney.org
cell: (330) 432-5898

 

Paula Lane
TransitionalStated Clerk
Paula@mvpjourney.org
cell: (330) 401-1035

 

Bob Millspaugh
Pastor to Leaders
Millspaugh1@att.net
(740) 622-4662

 

Candice McMath
Mission Coordinator
Candice@MVPJourney.org

 

Barb Schie
Financial Assistant
Barb@mvpjourney.org

MVP Leadership
 

David de Vries
Chair, Mission Coordinating Council
ddevries@cantoncpc.org
(330) 456-8113  ext 115

 

Christopher Stewart
Chair, Ministry
cps217@aol.com
(330) 347-3513

 

Cathy Piekarski
Chair, Preparation
piekarskic@aol.com

 

Bob Porter
Chair, Nominating
porterr5@sssnet.com
(330) 832-0584

 

Andy Gerhart
Chair, Administration
a.gerhart@sbcglobal.net
(419) 685-4181