About MVP

Mission Center Location:
109 Stonecreek Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Phone & Fax: 855-603-0604 ext. 0

Mission Center Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Staff:
Matt Skolnik - General Presbyter - mvpjourney.gp@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 1 or 412-855-1392

Bev Potts - Administrative Assistantmvpjourney@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 0


Council Members:
Sheila Ellenberger - Moderatorellenbergersheila7@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 6 or 740-974-0077

Ben George - Moderator-Electbenjamindgeorge@gmail.com - 330-327-0857

Tim Pollock - Stated Clerkmvpjourney.sc@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 3 or 740-624-2351

Mary Jane Knapp - Parish Elders Chairmaryjaneknapp@comcast.net - 855-603-0604 ext. 2 or 304-532-8717

Joan Brode - Administration Chairjeb7562@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 4 or 740-294-9805

Kathy Kettlewell - Treasurer - mvpjourney.tr@gmail.com - 855-603-0604 ext. 5 or 330-284-5908

Tim Schenkel - Nominating Chairtschenkel@roadrunner.com - 740-453-4900

Tricia Petravenpetraventa11@gmail.com - 843-425-4775

Dave DeVriesddevries@cantoncpc.org - 330-284-9146

Wes Jones - wesjones18@windstream.net - 740-489-9014

Frank Walburg - fwalburg@yahoo.com - 740-704-1426

Tom Houston - tom@jkpc.org - 330-316-0593

 

2018 Contributions Form

Muskingum Valley Presbytery Bylaws -- adopted April 2016

Muskingum Valley Presbytery Standing Rules -- adopted April 2016


IRS mileage rates for 2018   Click here for details